Webinar: Accelerating Windows 10 Adoption in the Enterprise

 
 

The transition to Windows 10 is going to offer a new set of challenges compared to previous migrations. In this webinar we will discuss the typical pain points you're likely to come up against, and demonstrate how an agile approach to managing the programme can save many months in the overall delivery.

Register below.

Date: 15th June 2016
Time: 3pm UK (7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 4pm CET / 7:30pm India)
Duration: 40 minutes

Name *
Name